5th Grade Volunteer Opportunities 

Sign Up Sheet created by Ascension Episcopal School
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/zwydvy

THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING! To report errors or make corrections / changes to this information please contact pto@ascensionbluegators.org

Grade Level Auction Project (Sept/Oct)

Assist Room Parent as needed
Tallie Sonnier
teviator@hotmail.com

Assist Room Parent as needed
Pam Abshire
pamabshire@yahoo.com

Assist Room Parent as needed
Mary Courville
macourville@cox.net

Assist Room Parent as needed
Jact LeBlanc
jacysleblanc@yahoo.com

Assist Room Parent as needed
Charity Harris
charityallenot@yahoo.com

Assist Room Parent as needed

Faculty Birthday Brunch: 09/12/18, deliver by 7am

Set up 7:15-7:30am

Cake
Joyce Elliott
asaitta@hotmail.com

Dessert
Rochelle Dupuie
4superdups@gmail.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Katherine McCormick
katherine@tmch.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Rochelle Dupuie
4superdups@gmail.com

Boudin (5lbs)
Rochelle (for Kristy Ahrabi) Dupuie
4superdups@gmail.com

Casserole
KATHY BOONE
KCFORKLIFT@AOL.COM

Casserole
Amanda Schwegmann-Jordan
Aschwegmann@katctv.com

Fruit (tray or grab & go)
Pam Abshire
pamabshire@yahoo.com

Salad
Mary Courville
macourville@cox.net

Sandwich tray
Corbin Levin Levin
foxecm@aol.com

Chilled bottled water (2 cases)
Carol-Ann Piccione
capiccione@gmail.com

Tea or lemonade (2 gallons)
Fi Huggard
fihuggard@gmail.com

Keurig coffee pods & flavored creamer
Gayle Milam
gbmilam@hotmail.com

Fresh flowers
Charity Harris
charityallenot@yahoo.com

Clean up at 2:30pm
Kristy Greneaux
kmgreneaux@yahoo.com

5th Grade Musical - SIGN UP TO FIND OUT HOW YOU CAN HELP!

I'm interested in helping out
Fi Huggard
fihuggard@gmail.com

I'm interested in helping out
Joyce Elliott
asaitta@hotmail.com

I'm interested in helping out
Laurie Manafi
volleybeach96@sbcglobal.net

I'm interested in helping out
Elizabeth Adania
bird@jpoil.com

I'm interested in helping out
Tallie Sonnier
teviator@hotmail.com

I'm interested in helping out
Sue Charbonnet
suellync@hotmail.com

I'm interested in helping out
Rachel Ledoux
waskirl@hotmail.com

I'm interested in helping out
Gayle Milam
gbmilam@hotmail.com

I'm interested in helping out
Carol-Ann Piccione
capiccione@gmail.com

I'm interested in helping out
Pam Abshire
pamabshire@yahoo.com

I'm interested in helping out
Allyson Womack
laagwomack@cox.net

I'm interested in helping out
Mary Courville
macourville@cox.net

I'm interested in helping out
Katherine McCormick
katherine@tmch.com

I'm interested in helping out
Kristy Greneaux
kgreneaux@ascensionbluegators.org

I'm interested in helping out
Jact LeBlanc
jacysleblanc@yahoo.com

Faculty Birthday Brunch: 04/10/19, deliver by 7am

Set up 7:15-7:30am

Cake
Carol-Ann Piccione
capiccione@gmail.com

Dessert
Courtenay Mendell
cmendell@gmail.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Katherine McCormick
katherine@tmch.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Rochelle Dupuie
4superdups@gmail.com

Boudin (5lbs)

Casserole
Gayle Milam
gbmilam@hotmail.com

Casserole
Brooke Odom
babodom25@icloud.com

Fruit (tray or grab & go)
Rachel Ledoux
waskirl@hotmail.com

Salad
Lindsey Sonnier
lsonnier@gmail.com

Sandwich tray
Mary Courville
macourville@cox.net

Chilled bottled water (2 cases)
Allyson Womack
laagwomack@cox.net

Tea or lemonade (2 gallons)
Fi Huggard
fihuggard@gmail.com

Keurig coffee pods & flavored creamer
Jact LeBlanc
jacysleblanc@yahoo.com

Fresh flowers
Ann Bond
annkbond@gmail.com

Clean up at 2:30pm
Kristy Greneaux
kgreneaux@ascensionbluegators.org

Standby Grade Helper

Call Me Anytime
Pam Abshire
pamabshire@yahoo.com

Call Me Anytime
Joyce Elliott
asaitta@hotmail.com

Call Me Anytime
Corbin Levin
foxecm@aol.com

Call Me Anytime
Mary Courville
macourville@cox.net

Call Me Anytime
Jact LeBlanc
jacysleblanc@yahoo.com

Call Me Anytime
Charity Harris
charityallenot@yahoo.com

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime