7th Grade Volunteer Opportunities 

Sign Up Sheet created by Ascension Episcopal School
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/7b5cpp

THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING! To report errors or make corrections / changes to this information please contact pto@ascensionbluegators.org

Grade Level Auction Project (Sept/Oct)

Assist Room Parent as needed
Melanie Nassar
melanienassar13@gmail.com

Assist Room Parent as needed
Ashley Hohorst
ahohorst@gmail.com

Assist Room Parent as needed

Assist Room Parent as needed

Assist Room Parent as needed

Assist Room Parent as needed

Faculty Birthday Brunch: 11/07/18, deliver by 7am

Set up 7:15-7:30am
Ashley Hohorst
ahohorst@gmail.com

Cake
Ashley Hohorst
ahohorst@gmail.com

Dessert
Marie Collins
recollins4@outlook.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Lauren Nini-Price
lauren.nini423@yahoo.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Kelly Ortemond
kortemond@aol.com

Boudin (5lbs)
sharon Piasecki
sharon@vanoilcs.com

Casserole
Lauren McKnight
laurenmcknight2017@gmail.com

Casserole

Fruit (tray or grab & go)
Jennifer Angelle
jennifer@angelle.com

Salad

Sandwich tray
christine blancher
christine@rocknbowl.com

Chilled bottled water (2 cases)
Diana Del Toro
diana_deltoro@ymail.com

Tea or lemonade (2 gallons)
Jennifer Angelle
jennifer@angelle.com

Keurig coffee pods & flavored creamer
Melanie Nassar
melanienassar13@gmail.com

Napkins, plates, & utensils
Marla Griffey
mgriffey@ascensionbluegators.org

Fresh flowers
Jennifer Angelle
jennifer@angelle.com

Clean up at 2:30pm
Christy Singleton
clsingleton@cox.net

Scholastic Book Fair, Mon, 12/10/18, during 7th grade shopping times

I can help 7:00-9:15am
Lauren Nini-Price
lauren.nini423@yahoo.com

I can help 7:00-9:15am

I can help 7:00-9:15am

I can help 9:15-11:30am
Natalie Hebert
natalieh411@aol.com

I can help 9:15-11:30am
Melanie Nassar
melanienassar13@gmail.com

I can help 9:15-11:30am

Standby Grade Helper

Call Me Anytime
Diana Del Toro
diana_deltoro@ymail.com

Call Me Anytime
Melanie Nassar
melanienassar13@gmail.com

Call Me Anytime
Ashley Hohorst
ahohorst@gmail.com

Call Me Anytime
Natalie Hebert
natalieh411@aol.com

Call Me Anytime
Michelle Franques
michelle@franques.net

Call Me Anytime
Kelly Ortemond
kortemond@aol.com

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime