8th Grade Volunteer Opportunities 

Sign Up Sheet created by Ascension Episcopal School
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/abwtez

THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING! To report errors or make corrections / changes to this information please contact pto@ascensionbluegators.org



Faculty Birthday Brunch: 12/12/18, deliver by 7am

Set up 7:15-7:30am
Arnaud Leclercq
aleclercq@ascensionbluegators.org

Cake
Patty Romero
patty68r@gmail.com

Dessert
Jaime Woodring
jgirl7755@gmail.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Monica HARGETT
Lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Jerre Borland
MsJerre@aol.com

Boudin (5lbs)
Allyson Womack
laagwomack@cox.net

Casserole
Julie Morgan
julielynnmorgan@gmail.com

Casserole
Maggie Justus
mburtsjustus@ultrasealinc.com

Fruit (tray or grab & go)
Patty Romero
patty68r@gmail.com

Salad

Sandwich tray
Mia Robinson
miarob629@gmail.com

Chilled bottled water (2 cases)
Deb Graves
diddleliddledee@yahoo.com

Tea or lemonade (2 gallons)
Elizabeth Pagelsen
EKPagelsen@aol.com

Keurig coffee pods & flavored creamer
Jact LeBlanc
jacysleblanc@yahoo.com

Napkins, plates, & utensils
Maggie Justus
mburtsjustus@ultrasealinc.com

Fresh flowers
Monica HARGETT
Lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

Clean up at 2:30pm
Julie Morgan
julielynnmorgan@gmail.com

Faculty Birthday Brunch: 05/08/19, deliver by 7am

Set up 7:15-7:30am
Arnaud Leclercq
aleclercq@ascensionbluegators.org

Cake
Sandar Yi
sandar_1978@hotmail.com

Dessert
Rochelle Dupuie
4superdups@gmail.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Jaime Woodring
jgirl7755@gmail.com

Biscuits (2 doz)

Boudin (5lbs)
Monica HARGETT
Lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

Casserole
Monica Hargett
lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

Casserole
Julie Morgan
julielynnmorgan@gmail.com

Fruit (tray or grab & go)
Pam Abshire
pamabshire@yahoo.com

Salad
Nicole Lobello
nlobello@ascensionbluegators.org

Sandwich tray
patty romero
patty68r@gmail.com

Chilled bottled water (2 cases)
Deb Graves
diddleliddledee@yahoo.com

Tea or lemonade (2 gallons)
Dawn Mitchell
dnmitchell25@gmail.com

Keurig coffee pods & flavored creamer
Jact LeBlanc
jacysleblanc@yahoo.com

Napkins, plates, & utensils
Maggie Justus
mburtsjustus@ultrasealinc.com

Fresh flowers
Ann Bond
annkbond@gmail.com

Clean up at 2:30pm
Julie Morgan
julielynnmorgan@gmail.com

Standby Grade Helper

Call Me Anytime
Danielle Mendoza
danielle@donswholesale.com

Call Me Anytime
Rochelle Dupuie
4superdups@gmail.com

Call Me Anytime
Natalie Hebert
natalieh411@aol.com

Call Me Anytime
Elizabeth Pagelsen
EKPagelsen@aol.com

Call Me Anytime
Mia Robinson
miarob629@gmail.com

Call Me Anytime
Pam Abshire
pamabshire@yahoo.com

Call Me Anytime
Jaime Woodring
jgirl7755@gmail.com

Call Me Anytime
Jact LeBlanc
jacysleblanc@yahoo.com

Call Me Anytime
Julie Morgan
julielynnmorgan@gmail.com

Call Me Anytime
Allyson Womack
laagwomack@cox.net

FINAL EXAM SNACKS WEDNESDAY, MAY 15

2 Boxes of CHEESE CRACKERS (ind. wrapped)
Mia Robinson
miarob629@gmail.com

2 Boxes of GRANOLA BARS
Joan Martin
stephmart@bellsouth.net

2 Boxes of CHEESE CRACKERS (ind. wrapped)
Monica Hargett
lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

1 dozen BANANAS
Monica Hargett
lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

1 dozen APPLES
Maggie Justus
mburtsjustus@ultrasealinc.com

1 Box "Cutie" ORANGES
Courtenay Mendell
ckmendell@gmail.com

16 ct box of GOGURT
Maggie Justus
mburtsjustus@ultrasealinc.com

2 cases of BOTTLE WATER
Tonya Cook
tonyacook@cox.net

FINAL EXAM SNACKS THURSDAY, MAY 16

2 Boxes of CHEESE CRACKERS (ind. wrapped)
Mia Robinson
miarob629@gmail.com

2 Boxes of GRANOLA BARS
Joan Martin
stephmart@bellsouth.net

2 Boxes of CHEESE CRACKERS (ind. wrapped)
Monica Hargett
lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

1 dozen BANANAS
patty romero
patty68r@gmail.com

1 dozen APPLES
Monica Hargett
lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

1 Box "Cutie" ORANGES
Courtenay Mendell
ckmendell@gmail.com

16 ct box of GOGURT
Ashley Hohorst
ahohorst@gmail.com

2 cases of BOTTLE WATER
Sonjie Fontenot
sffontenot@lpssonline.com

FINAL EXAM SNACKS FRIDAY, MAY 17

2 Boxes of CHEESE CRACKERS (ind. wrapped)
Monica Hargett
lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

2 Boxes of GRANOLA BARS
Nicole Lobello
nlobello@ascensionbluegators.org

2 Boxes of CHEESE CRACKERS (ind. wrapped)
Mia Robinson
miarob629@gmail.com

1 dozen BANANAS
Amanda Sylvester
abksly@gmail.com

1 dozen APPLES
Amanda Sylvester
abksly@gmail.com

1 Box "Cutie" ORANGES
Courtenay Mendell
ckmendell@gmail.com

16 ct box of GOGURT
Monica Hargett
lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

2 cases of BOTTLE WATER
Allyson Womack
awomack@ascensionbluegators.org