9th Grade Volunteer Opportunities 

Sign Up Sheet created by Ascension Episcopal School
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/jh34m5

THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING! To report errors or make corrections / changes to this information please contact pto@ascensionbluegators.org



Faculty Birthday Brunch: 11/07/18, deliver by 7am

Set up 7:15-7:30am
Wendy Young
wenmyoung@yahoo.com

Cake
Elizabeth Caillier
lizcai69@gmail.com

Dessert
Jo Lynn Pitre
jojoyo74@yahoo.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Lynnette Dore
lynnette2361@gmail.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Wendy Young
wenmyoung@yahoo.com

Boudin (5lbs)
Wendy Young
wenmyoung@yahoo.com

Casserole
Sherry Diaz del Valle
sherrydiaz71@gmail.com

Casserole

Fruit (tray or grab & go)
Sherry Diaz del Valle
sherrydiaz71@gmail.com

Salad
Missy Cormier
cmcormier1@cox.net

Sandwich tray
Anna Hebert
anna_hebert@live.com

Chilled bottled water (2 cases)
Shelly Lee
shelly.lee@parallon.com

Tea or lemonade (2 gallons)
Kaysha Claark
kaysha@reliaterre.com

Keurig coffee pods & flavored creamer
Dana Domingue
brokerswife@gmail.com

Fresh flowers
Michelle Franques
michelle@franques.net

Clean up at 2:30pm
Missy Cormier
cmcormier1@cox.net

Faculty Birthday Brunch: 04/12/19, deliver by 7am (Friday)

Set up 7:15-7:30am
Marika Mury
emas1030@gmail.com

Cake
Elizabeth Caillier
lizcai69@gmail.com

Dessert
Jo Lynn Pitre
jojoyo74@yahoo.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Angela Leblanc
angleblanc24@gmail.com

Biscuits (2 doz)

Boudin (5lbs)
Wendy Young
wenmyoung@yahoo.com

Casserole
Anna Hebert
anna_hebert@live.com

Casserole

Fruit (tray or grab & go)
Dana Domingue
brokerswife@gmail.com

Salad

Sandwich tray

Chilled bottled water (2 cases)
Tricia Campbell
trccpa@lusfiber.net

Tea or lemonade (2 gallons)
Kaysha Clark
kaysha@reliaterre.com

Keurig coffee pods & flavored creamer
Michelle Franques
michelle@franques.net

Napkins, plates, & utensils
Jamie Curry
jdcurry@cox.net

Fresh flowers
Robbie Stefanski
robbie@lusfiber.net

Clean up at 2:30pm

Standby Grade Helper

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime