12th Grade Volunteer Opportunities 

Sign Up Sheet created by Ascension Episcopal School
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/r5abzv

THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING! To report errors or make corrections / changes to this information please contact pto@ascensionbluegators.org



Faculty Birthday Brunch: 02/20/19, deliver by 7am

Set up 7:15-7:30am
Amy Walters
amywalters100@gmail.com

Cake
Mary Courville
macourville@cox.net

Dessert
Stephanie Gagnard
sgagnard@mac.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Shelly Lee
shelly.lee@parallon.com

Biscuits (2 doz)
Lisa Kerstetter
lisakerstetter40@gmail.com

Boudin (5lbs)
Lynette Darnall
ldarnall@cox.net

Casserole
Stacy Boatright
pharmgdb@yahoo.com

Casserole
Christi Campbell
carynccampbell@gmail.com

Fruit (tray or grab & go)
Amy Walters
amywalters100@gmail.com

Salad
Monica Hargett
lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

Sandwich tray
Monica HARGETT
Lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

Chilled bottled water (2 cases)
Leigh Hardy
hardy6917@gmail.com

Tea or lemonade (2 gallons)
Shelly Lee
shelly.lee@parallon.com

Keurig coffee pods & flavored creamer
Angie Young
aaeebaby@yahoo.com

Napkins, plates, & utensils
Mary Courville
macourville@cox.net

Fresh flowers
Monica HARGETT
Lafayetteluxspa@yahoo.com

Clean up at 2:30pm
Karen Grizzaffi
kgrizzaffi66@yahoo.com

Standby Grade Helper

Call Me Anytime
Amy Walters
amywalters100@gmail.com

Call Me Anytime
Mary Courville
macourville@cox.net

Call Me Anytime
Lynette Darnall
ldarnall@cox.net

Call Me Anytime
Stacy Boatright
pharmgdb@yahoo.com

Call Me Anytime
Stephanie Gagnard
sgagnard@mac.com

Call Me Anytime
Christine Mire
cmmire@gmail.com

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime

Call Me Anytime