Coffee Hour Volunteers 2020 

Sign Up Sheet created by Church of the Holy Comforter
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/d6c

March Coffee Hour

Vestry-Christa Hyland
christahyl@aol.com
7039195524

Lisa Wood
ldwood5@cox.net
703.919.6338

April Coffee Hours
Sabina U Joe
bina.joe33@gmail.com
703-273-3284

Denis McMullan
dmcmullan@holycomforter.com
703-615-3671

Vestry-Kari Govan
kari@govangroup.com
703-463-4631

VBS Ministry Linda Lee Malone, Lead
vbs@holycomforter.com
703-691-0605

May Coffee Hours
Men's Fellowship Group Randy McGuire, Lead
rlmav8r@cox.net
703-716-0241

Endowment Ministry Phillip Jones
philiptenleyjones@hotmail.com
703-821-9371

Viva Vienna Ministry Amy Davison, Lead
aheard@gmail.com
703-894-7612

FACETS - Leslie Barnhart
barnharts4@hotmail.com
703-943-6452

Children’s Ministries Brynn Pacitti lead
bpacitti@holycomforter.com
7039678870

June Coffee Hours
Mom's Group Amy Britton, Lead
amy.c.britton@gmail.com
703-938-6789

ECW Ministry Kathy Orchard Hays, Lead
kathyooh@gmail.com
7039095091

Habitat for Humanity Russ van der Veer, Lead
prvanderveer@gmail.com
7032824419

Marathon Bridge Ministry Luanne Obert, Lead
obert04@aol.com
703-560-4149

July Coffee Hours
Samaritan Ministry Chris Jones, Lead
rcjones@gmu.edu
703-655-0379

Music Ministry David Kelley, Lead
dkelley@holycomforter.com
703-938-6521

Lamb Center Ministry Dottie Stone, Lead
don.dot.stone@cox.net
703-255-9765

Greeters Ministry Jeanne Firey, Lead
jeannfirey@gmail.com
703-242-4562

August Coffee Hours
Acolytes / Vergers June Harper , Lead
borealchick@aol.com
703-895-9849

St. Mary's Altar Guild Lolly Mixter, Lead
lollymixter@gmail.com
703-408-6018

Parish Retreat Ministry Kathleen Kelley, Lead
rockford10green@gmail.com
703-915-2811

EFM Ministry Margaret Bain, Lead
margaretbain@gmail.com
703-938-9838

CHO / Food 4 Thought Joni Langevoort, Lead
jlangevoort@gmail.com
703-757-7535

September Coffee Hours
Pennywise Ministry Mary Coloumbe, Lead
marycoulombe@gmail.com
703-980-2122

Feasting on the Word Ministry Norma Williamson, Lead
williamsonwork@aol.com
703-938-1407

Sustainability / SOC Ministry Meg Mall, Lead
meg@faithforclimate.org
703-555-5555

Linda Meyers
lmeyers@holycomforter.com
703-980-4751

October Coffee Hours
Laura Mixter
lollymix@gmail.com
7034086018

Marriage Ministry Katie Krogh, Lead
katiekrogh@gmail.com
703-868-2957

Confirmation Ministry Kip Brailey
kipbrailey@gmail.com
703-713-2878

Foyers Ministry Sheila Creswell, Lead
screswell@verizon.net
703-255-3258

November Coffee Hours
Eucharistic/Lector/Intercessor Sherryl Dorch
sherryldorch@gmail.com
703-281-4707

Stephen Ministry Linda Murray, Lead
linmurray@cox.net
703-255-1262

Brightpaths Ministry Susan McGuire, Lead
osusanna@cox.net
703-716-0241

Senior Saints Ministry Richard Fitzsimmons, Lead
rfitzs@gmail.com
7034330987

Pastoral Care Ministry Alexandra McCracken, Lead
alexandram.gpc@gmail.com
703-938-6521

December Coffee Hours
Pennywise Ministry Mary Coloumbe, Lead
marycoulombe@gmail.com
703-980-2122

Listening Hearts Ministry Judith Bowers, Lead
athena1442@gmail.com
703-204-0746

Hypothermia Shelter Alex Graham, Lead
agraham160@aol.com
703.501.8102

Newcomers Ministry Kari Govan, Lead
Kari@govangroup.com
703-463-4422

January 2021 Coffee Hours

February 2021 Coffee Hours