Baron Invitational Volunteers October 26, 2019 

Sign Up Sheet created by Rebekah Galbreath
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/gwt27z

The Baron Invitational is our largest fundraiser by far so please join us in one of the many volunteers areas and help make this day a great success!

If you are willing to help all day at the same stand please sign up for 2 times (once for each shift) - gates open at 3:30pm, invitational begins at 4:30pm

Chairperson: Bob Stauffer @ 717-371-2528 or bstauf610@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Wendy Sullivan @ 717-201-4075 or wen.p.sullivan@gmail.com

Band Greeter (2 hr shift) times TBA - may sign up for multiple shifts

Chair
Deni Weaver
kdweaver@ptd.net
717-475-7623

Greeter 1
Arlene Bair
bairarlene@gmail.com
717-492-0184

Greeter 2
Sandy White
sawhite414@gmail.com
7177999958

Greeter 3
Dale Ginder
lginder@dejazzd.com
7176656147

Greeter 4
Cari Maxwell
mrs.carimax@gmail.com
7179406196

Greeter 5
Beverly DeRise
derisefamily@hotmail.com
7177254678

Greeter 6
Arlene Bair
bairarlene@gmail.com
717-492-0184

Greeter 7
Sandy White
sawhite414@gmail.com
7177999958

Greeter 8
Chris Cressler
rebecca_cressler@yahoo.com
7175722268

Greeter 9
Arlene Bair
bairarlene@gmail.com
717-492-0184

Greeter 10
Carol Barnes
rcbarnes01@gmail.com
7178799101

Greeter 11
Carol Barnes
rcbarnes01@gmail.com
7178799101

Greeter 12
Dale Ginder
lginder@dejazzd.com
7176656147

Greeter 13
Sue Frederick-Via (early time)
baltozer1@yahoo.com
717-826-4544

Greeter 14
Mark and Tonya Scheller
TonyaScheller17@gmail.com
7175750290

Greeter 15
Jared Hankins
kdweaver@ptd.net
717-475-7623

Middle School Monitors -start time 3:30 through 8 pm

Monitor afternoon shift
Lon Jury
LKJJLJ@aol.com
7176659270

Monitor evening shift
Lon Jury
LKJJLJ@aol.com
7176659270

Traffic and Parking - 3:30pm through 10 pm

Chair
Curt Galbreath
cgalbrea@fandm.edu
717-808-7900

Volunteer 1
Gary Haldeman
haldeman3@windstream.net
717-664-4039

Volunteer 2
Beverly DeRise
derisefamily@hotmail.com
7177254678

Volunteer 3
Jason Enck
enckjason@gmail.com
7173419361

Volunteer 4
Wendel Miller
glenmillerbandbooster@gmail.com
7174190037

Directors Dinner - start time TBA through 9 pm

Chair
Lonna Rittelmann
lonnajanene@gmail.com
7177256352

Volunteer 1
Kellie McAdams
kelliemc@gmx.com
7179172114

Volunteer 2
Toche Groff
mngroff@gmail.com
717-682-3225

Volunteer 3
Suzanne Zink
Sickpup1984@yahoo.com
7176531039

Volunteer 4
Paul Rittleman
lonnajanene@gmail.com
7177256352

Volunteer 5
Valerie Wagner
bruceval@dejazzd.com
717-664-5144

Volunteer 3

Stadium Gatekeepers

Chair
Gerry & Kristen High
jahksh@ptd.net
7176645073

Volunteer 1 - 4:15p-6:45p
Suzanne Zink
Sickpup1984@yahoo.com
7176531039

Volunteer 2 - 4:15p-6:45p
Tadd & Jolene Piefer
path2us@yahoo.com
7174929495

Volunteer 3 - 4:15p-6:45p
Tadd & Jolene Piefer
path2us@yahoo.com
7174929495

Volunteer 4 - 4:15p-6:45p
Gary Greenly
gr3811@ptd.net
7173446939

Volunteer 5 - 6:45p - end
Beverly DeRise
derisefamily@hotmail.com
7177254678

Volunteer 6 - 6:45p - end
Tadd & Jolene Piefer
path2us@yahoo.com
7174929495

Volunteer 7 - 6:45p - end
Tadd & Jolene Piefer
path2us@yahoo.com
7174929495

Volunteer 8 - 6:45p - end
Heather Paparo
hlpaparo@icloud.com
717-420-6179

Volunteer 9 - BACK GATE
Chris Cressler
rebecca_cressler@yahoo.com
7175722268

Tickets and Programs 3:30 gates open

Co-chair Booth 3p-close
Lisa Giambalvo
joesmom@windstream.net
778929196

Co-chair Roaming Sales close
Anna Citko
acitko@aol.com
717-201-0071

3:15p-6:00p programs at gate
Dawn Miller
dawnrock73@yahoo.com
7172150648

3:15p-6:00p programs at gate
Amy Howett
amyjo26@dejazzd.com
717-951-0710

3:15p-6:00p ticket booth
Jason & Michelle Enterline
enterliners@gmail.com
717-538-6898

3:15p-6:00p ticket booth
Jason & Michelle Enterline
enterliners@gmail.com
717-538-6898

afternoon shift times 6:00p-end - ticket booth
Anne Bruckhart
gabruckhart@dejazzd.com
7176657986

afternoon shift times 6:00p-end - ticket booth

6:00p-end - programs
Shari Varner
ksvarner@dejazzd.com
717-664-4448

6:00p-end - programs
Brenda Faulhaber
bdfaulhaber@dejazzd.com
4436164454

Concession Stand afternoon shift 3:30p-6:30p

Co-Chair
RAE AXMACHER
raeaxmacher@yahoo.com
7176823123

Co-Chair
Gordon Sullivan
gsullivan7018.gs@gmail.com
7178924041

Volunteer
Lori Smith
llsmith9@comcast.net
7175423643

Volunteer
Charito Faulkner
czfaulkner@yahoo.com
7173147348

Volunteer
Nancy Groff
ngroff44@gmail.com
7172711493

Volunteer
Karl Faulkner
kfaulk18840@yahoo.com
7173279896

Volunteer
Cathy Maddox
maddoxcathy222@gmail.com
7327407800

Volunteer
Cindy Adams
cindy_adams22@hotmail.com
248-756-3681

Volunteer
Heather Trovinger
hechtrov@gmail.com
7174137954

Volunteer
Cassi Redcay
cassiredk@gmail.com
7179894805

Concession Stand 6:30p-close

Co-Chair
RAE AXMACHER
raeaxmacher@yahoo.com
7176823123

Co-Chair
Gordon Sullivan
gsullivan7018.gs@gmail.com
7178924041

Volunteer
Karl Faulkner
kfaulk18840@yahoo.com
7173279896

Volunteer
Gene Bruckhart
gabruckhart@dejazzd.com
7176657986

Volunteer
Jody Michael
jodym@ptd.net
7175720418

Volunteer
Demi Diaz
dediaz@lgheath.org
7172835108

Volunteer
Rae Axmacher Family
raeaxmacher@yahoo.com
7176823123

Volunteer
Rae Axmacher Family
raeaxmacher@yahoo.com
7176823123

Volunteer
Rae Axmacher Family
raeaxmacher@yahoo.com
7176823123

Volunteer
Marcus Michael
jodym@ptd.net
7175720418

French Fry Stand 3:30p-6:30p

Chair
Becke Cressler
rebecca_cressler@yahoo.com
7175722268

Cashier
Kimberly Ginder
skginder@ptd.net
7172783152

Server
Rachel Stump
rjstump83@gmail.com
7174716348

Server
Tiffany Shiner
swim2b@ptd.net
7179406185

Fryer
Jeffery Johnston
jsjmemj@gmail.com
8109223228

Fryer
Shawn Seibert
csez@ptd.net
7175724123

Cutter
Jason Pilsner
jfpilsner@yahoo.com
7172835480

Cutter
Demi Diaz
dediaz@lgheath.org
7172835108

Cutter
Demi Diaz
dediaz@lgheath.org
7172835108

French Fry Stand 6:30p-cleanup

Chair
Becke Cressler
rebecca_cressler@yahoo.com
7175722268

Cashier

Server
Krista Stauffer
stauffer610@gmail.com
7173712452

Server

Fryer

Fryer
Shawn Seibert
csez@ptd.net
7175724123

Cutter
Gayle Huber
sgmhuber@juno.com
717-665-7104

Cutter
Andrew and Jason McMurry
spretsmom@hotmail.com
7179519214

Cutter
Andrew and Jason McMurry
spretsmom@hotmail.com
7179519214

Ice Cream Stand Stand

Chair
Michael Harner
msmeharner@gmail.com
717-818-5591

afternoon 4:30p-7:00p
Jody Michael
jodym@ptd.net
7175720418

evening 7:00p-close
Cassi Redcay
cassiredk@gmail.com
7179894805

Candy Gram Stand

Chair
Tammy Martin
martinmom5419@gmail.com
7174052699

afternoon 4:30p-7:00p
Anah & Esther Martin
martinmom5419@gmail.com
7174052699

afternoon 4:30p-7:00p
Andrea Swisher
ajp5576@aol.com
7178249856

evening 7:00p-close
Shari Wolfe
shari.l.wolfe@gmail.com
7176150310

evening 7:00p-close
Anah & Esther Martin
martinmom5419@gmail.com
7174052699

Baked Goods Stand

Chair
Debby Ranck
Debbyranck408@gmail.com
7172712525

afternoon 3:30p-6:30p
Kellie Miller
kelliemiller3@gmail.com
717-574-0640

afternoon 3:30p-6:30p
Pamela Grissinger
kpgrissinger@juno.com
717283-5539

evening 6:30p-close
Art Hostetter
arthurandheather@windstream.net
717-665-9304

evening 6:30p-close
Heather and Jared Hostetter
arthurandheather@windstream.net
717-665-9304

Favorite Band Contest

Chair
Shelby Korom
shelby.korom@gmail.com
7174490069

afternoon 3:30p-6:30p
Alison LaFrance
madsmom23@outlook.com
7174759334

evening 6:30p-close

Trophy Table

Chair
Dan Ranck
dan@danranck.com
717-271-2400

First Aid

Chair
Lisa Ginder
lginder@dejazzd.com
7176656147

afternoon (times TBA)
Rachelle Greenly
gr3811@ptd.net
7176695939

afternoon (times TBA)
Shelby Steigauf
lginder@dejazzd.com
717-490-0944

evenings (times TBA)
Lisa Ginder
Lginder@dejazzd.com
7176656147

evenings (times TBA)
Kimberly Ginder
skginder@ptd.net
7172783152

Show Manager 1 pm - 10 pm

Manager
Rebekah Galbreath
rebagirl.g@gmail.com
7174686531

Announcer
Scott Huber
sgmhuber@juno.com
7178247606

Administration

Invitational Chairman
Bob Stauffer
bstauf610@gmail.com
7173712528

Assistant Chairman

Volunteer Coordinator
Wendy Sullivan
wen.p.sullivan@gmail.com
7172014075

Treasurer
Claudia Seibert
csez@ptd.net
7176642125

Advertising & Program Design
Becke Cressler
rebecca_cressler@yahoo.com
7175722268