St. Andrew's Family Shelter, July 29 - Aug 4, 2018 Hosanna 

Sign Up Sheet created by Carrin Mahmood
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/amh3va

Thank you for your willingness to serve your community! 

Please sign up for volunteer shifts individually even if you are a pair. This helps us ensure we are filling each slot.

If you sign up for a volunteer shift and need to edit or delete it, you can go back in through the same link and make any changes needed. If you have any questions, let your coordinator know.

Sunday, July 29

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Sue Severson
jsseverson@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Jack Severson
jsseverson@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Elaine Schumacher
ebovag@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Connie Wanner
cnnwanner@yahoo.com

Monday, July 30

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
David Sauer
davesauer65@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Lisa Sauer
davesauer65@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Joslyn Mathison
joslynmathison@yahoo.com

Tuesday, July 31

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Kristin Salzman
salzman44@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Joslyn Mathison
joslynmathison@yahoo.com

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Nancy Alexis
nlalexis@frontier.com

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Kristin Salzman
salzman44@gmail.com

Wednesday, August 1

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Jill Christenson
jlchristenson4@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Karen Voss
Karen.Voss@isd624.org

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
linda friesen
lfriesen@hosannaforestlake.net

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Sue Girard
napsgirard@gmail.com

Thursday, August 2

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Gene Janicke
genemaryjanicke@midco.net

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Nancy Alexis
nlalexis@frontier.com

Friday, August 3

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Patti & Bob Cole
pjrhcole@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Patti & Bob Cole
pjrhcole@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Sue Girard
napsgirard@gmail.com

Saturday, August 4

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Linda Friesen
lfriesen@hosannaforestlake.net

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 p.m.)
Mark Friesen
friesenmlf@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Mary Gookins
mlgookins@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15p.m.-9:15 a.m.)
Kathleen Damon
mlgookins@gmail.com