St. Andrew's Family Shelter, Dec 1-7, 2019 Hosanna 

Sign Up Sheet created by Carrin Mahmood
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/rcvdyp

Sunday, Dec 1
Karen Voss
Karen.Voss@isd624.org

Cheryl Hagen
cheryl.hagen@isd624.org

Rachel and Katelyn Kaup
hakrkaup@gmail.com

Rachel and Katelyn Kaup
hakrkaup@gmail.com

Monday, Dec 2
Connie and George Wanner
cnnwanner@yahoo.com

Connie and George Wanner
cnnwanner@yahoo.com

Rick Calkins
rcalkins24@gmail.com

Max DeRaad
msja4@aol.com

Tuesday, Dec 3
Kathleen Damon
kathyrdamon@gmail.com

Cynthia Turry
tcturry@frontiernet.net

Mary Gookins
mlgookins@gmail.com

Phyllis Lindberg
bobnphyd@msn.com

Wednesday, Dec 4
Kim and Bret Michalak
ogniana1@yahoo.com

Kim and Bret Michalak
ogniana1@yahoo.com

Thursday, Dec 5
Rachel and Heather Kaup
hakrkaup@gmail.com

Rachel and Heather Kaup
hakrkaup@gmail.com

Friday, Dec 6
Becky Hosanna
bpeterson0206@gmail.com

Becky Hosanna
bpeterson0206@gmail.com

Kristin Salzman
salzman44@gmail.com

Saturday, Dec 7
Dave and Lisa Sauer
davesauer65@gmail.com

Vicki Johnson
jandv@centurytel.net

Anna Hanson
annjh@centurytel.net

Vicki Johnson
jandv@centurytel.net