St. Andrew's Family Shelter, Jan 19-25 2020 St. Gen 

Sign Up Sheet created by Carrin Mahmood
Easy share URL: ttsu.me/mvu4ep

Welcome back to everyone who served in the shelter in the past, and welcome to any newcomers!

Our deepest thanks for supporting our ministry!

Sunday, January 19

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Sheila Knapp
smklgk67@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Susan Yanta
yanta2@msn.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30am)
Julie McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30am)
Dave McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Monday, January 20

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am)
Julie McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am)
Julie Nelson
jnelson1747@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Susan Yanta
yanta2@msn.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Jill Fahnhorst
jfahnhorst@yahoo.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30am)
Alisan Engle
Asengle1@hotmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30am)
Alisan Engle
Asengle1@hotmail.com

Tuesday, January 21

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Deanna Henrich
pdash4@msn.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Sheila Knapp
smklgk67@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30 am)
Sharon Dahlke
sharondahlke@comcast.net

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30am)
Julie McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Wednesday, January 22

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am
Sharon Dahlke
sharondahlke@comcast.net

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am
Dave Gagnon
daveg0010@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Kim Scanlan
tscanlank@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Kim Scanlan
kscanlan87@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30 am)
John Weyandt
weyandtjohna@comcast.net

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30 am)
Dave Kircher
magdavkirch@aol.com

Thursday, January 23

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am
Dave Kircher
magdavkirch@aol.com

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am
Liz Quicksell
quickhugo@msn.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30 am)
Dave McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-6:30am)
John Weyandt
weyandtjohna@comcast.net

Friday, January 24

Morning relief (6:30am-9:15am
Gretchen Kirvida
kirvida@aol.com

Morning relieDinner Shift (6:30-9:15am))

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Alice Waller
awaller@centurylink.net

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Jill Fahnhorst
jfahnhorst@yahoo.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-9:15 am)
Julie McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-9:15 am)
Dave McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Saturday, January 25

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Margaret McCarthy
maggie.v.mccarthy@gmail.com

Dinner Shift (5:00-8:30 pm)
Julie McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-9:15 am)
Julie McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com

Overnight Shift (8:15 pm-9:15 am)
Dave McCarthy
jamccarthy17@gmail.com